Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin White

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kevin White

4.8 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laid by Lisa channel

Laid by Lisa channel

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I LOVE how knowledgeable he was with all questions I asked. Really good personality"
Profile photo of Robert Mobley

Robert Mobley

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure doing business with the nice people at Kevin White's office."
Profile photo of Rickey Cox

Rickey Cox

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place great people...mr.kevin walked through everything with me ,he helped me understand things my last insurance company didn't.. thanks this place is great..."
Profile photo of Davartay Miller

Davartay Miller

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a team! Honest, transparent, timely, and most importantly professional. Nothing bad to say about this team. GO SEE THIS TEAM FOR ANY OF YOUR NEEDS."
Profile photo of Keisha G.

Keisha G.

June 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this agency. Everyone I speak to is so nice and informative. My questions are always answered and they really have patience. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of monda mickens

monda mickens

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"They take care of you"
Profile photo of Erik Long

Erik Long

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Only insurance to recomend!!"
Profile photo of Farris Media

Farris Media

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kevin is so knowledgeable and is a sure asset to his community!"
Profile photo of Bridget Hargrow

Bridget Hargrow

December 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very nice customer service"
Profile photo of robert young

robert young

October 6, 2019

4  out of  5
"Friendly people"
Profile photo of Jonathan Phipps

Jonathan Phipps

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of juana b

juana b

January 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Everyone please come to this agent. Friendly voice staff, professional appearance and got lower rate. Located in nice area."
Profile photo of Tymara Dunlap

Tymara Dunlap

July 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kevin White was very helpful today. I reached out to Kevin in search of better and more affordable car insurance and he answered. Kevin got me a better rate as well as a quick response. Thank you Kevin and I look forward to have a wonderful experience with State Farm and your team."
Profile photo of Jerlisa Joyner

Jerlisa Joyner

April 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm now I believe since November 2017 and within 5 months, Kevin and his staff has been a lot of help for me. I went in looking for life insurance that was affordable for me and my family and came out with not only life insurance but they helped me save a extra $100 a month on auto insurance. I would have did renters insurance with them but I'm trying to buy a house soon SO I'll definitely be back for home owners insurance. I would recommend Kevin white and his staff to anyone because they carry a welcoming spirit and genuinely want to help. I can truly say that I feel like a good neighbor to State Farm. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Catrina Clark

Catrina Clark

February 27, 2018

5  out of  5
"My daughter was recently involved in a car accident and I was able to speak to Kevin personally while the police were still on the scene. Kevin and his staff contacted me several times to check on my family and to walk me through this process. Kudos to Kevin White and his staff!! Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Marvin Chandler

Marvin Chandler

July 6, 2015

5  out of  5
"Glad I met a genuine agent that cares for our financial future, your agency has really helped us to be better employers to our employees! Thanks! #DontDieBroke #DoubleCheckTime"